SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001894303 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2025-11-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-04 | TOI | S | 681,832 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-04 | TOI | S | 6,018,168 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-05 | TOI | S | 76,324 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-05 | TOI | S | 673,676 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | TOI | S | 203,532 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | TOI | S | 1,796,468 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-26 | TOI | A | 2,716,898 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-26 | TOI | A | 1,358,449 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.