SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001927032 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2025-10-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-26 | DMII | S | 7,966,667 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-26 | DMII | P | 700,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-01 | 2025-09-26 | DMII | P | 700,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-18 | DMAA | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-18 | DMAA | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-01-29 | DMAA | S | 5,698,363 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-01-29 | DMAA | P | 400,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-01-29 | DMAA | P | 400,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.