SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001892809 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-05 | FTI | S | 1,870 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-09 | FTI | S | 47,951 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-16 | FTI | A | 56,208 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-16 | FTI | A | 3,667 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | FTI | S | 64,404 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-25 | 2025-02-24 | FTI | A | 7,415 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-25 | 2025-02-24 | FTI | A | 88,832 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.