SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001399729 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | UAMY | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-15 | UAMY | A | 92,440 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-15 | UAMY | A | 73,086 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-18 | 2025-05-27 | UAMY | A | 225,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-18 | 2025-05-27 | UAMY | A | 180,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.