SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001200503 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 83 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,112 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | CURV | A | 472,441 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | CURV | A | 1,267,606 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-26 | CURV | S | 350,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-27 | 2025-03-25 | CURV | A | 107,143 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-27 | 2025-03-25 | CURV | A | 292,208 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-09 | 2024-12-05 | CURV | A | 6,869 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.