SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001860433 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CCO | S | 303,271 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CCO | S | 900 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CCO | S | 204,633 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CCO | S | 187,371 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CCO | S | 2,107,996 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-11 | 2026-06-09 | CCO | S | 1,918,300 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-11 | 2026-06-09 | CCO | S | 1,756,473 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-11 | 2026-06-09 | CCO | S | 19,761,023 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | CCO | A | 62,761 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | CCO | A | 37,656 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.