SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001952417 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-10 | FG | A | 21,913 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-19 | 2025-09-18 | FG | S | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-26 | 2025-03-24 | FG | A | 28,819 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-11 | FG | S | 1,250 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-08 | FG | A | 15,527 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.