SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001225755 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 20 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-23 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-18 | HROW | A | 5,248 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-18 | HROW | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-24 | 2025-06-20 | HROW | A | 7,339 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | DVAX | A | 1,439 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | DVAX | A | 7,125 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-03 | DVAX | A | 42,750 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-03 | DVAX | A | 8,636 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.