SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001678896 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,886 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-10 | 2026-04-09 | AVO | A | 8,240 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-20 | 2025-11-19 | PFGC | A | 2,078 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | AVO | A | 7,247 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-20 | 2024-11-19 | PFGC | A | 2,173 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.