SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001856536 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 47 |
| Public purchases | 47 |
| Recent-window purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-14 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-11 | DOMH | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | DOMH | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-09 | 2026-04-07 | NWAX | P | 200,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-04 | DOMH | A | 3,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-08 | DOMH | P | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-16 | 2025-04-16 | DOMH | A | 5,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-02-12 | DOMH | A | 154,559 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-12 | DOMH | P | 288,184 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | DOMH | P | 288,184 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | DOMH | P | 288,184 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.