SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001777095 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 30 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 15 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,848 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | BLKB | A | 7,834 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTC | S | 10,230 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTC | S | 40,061 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-08 | PTC | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-08 | PTC | S | 1,838 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | PTC | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | PTC | S | 400 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | PTC | S | 1,420 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | PTC | S | 300 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-21 | 2025-11-20 | PTC | A | 4,555 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.