SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001824633 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 15 |
| Public purchases | 15 |
| Recent-window purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,485 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-05 | 2026-02-04 | PRLD | A | 837,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-27 | 2025-03-25 | PRLD | P | 675,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-21 | PRLD | P | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-20 | PRLD | P | 5,416 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-17 | PRLD | P | 9,106 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-14 | PRLD | P | 29,999 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-14 | 2025-03-13 | PRLD | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-14 | 2025-03-12 | PRLD | P | 47,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-04 | PRLD | A | 496,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-31 | PRLD | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.