SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001512863 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 914 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | ALSN | A | 3 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-03 | STEM | A | 12,168 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-29 | ALSN | A | 3 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | RNGR | A | 7,259 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-07 | ALSN | A | 1,503 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | ALSN | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | ALSN | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-03 | 2025-08-29 | ALSN | A | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-28 | 2025-07-24 | RNGR | A | 10,712 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | STEM | A | 149,723 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.