SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002080298 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | PNTG | S | 1,393 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-03-03 | PNTG | A | 2,874 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-03-05 | PNTG | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-03 | PNTG | A | 4,085 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-05 | PNTG | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-07 | 2025-07-28 | PNTG | S | 880 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.