SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001024525 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 2,225 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-26 | UNM | A | 1,333 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-26 | UNM | A | 2,191 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-11 | NI | A | 3,807 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | CCI | A | 2,673 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-23 | 2025-05-22 | UNM | A | 1,413 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-23 | 2025-05-22 | UNM | A | 2,198 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-12 | NI | A | 4,541 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-28 | 2025-02-26 | CCI | A | 2,510 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.