SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001859698 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-05-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-05 | OGN | P | 34,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | OGN | A | 218,267 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | OGN | A | 1,072,607 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-20 | OGN | A | 15,423 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-20 | OGN | A | 84,222 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.