SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001897278 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 17 |
| Public purchases | 17 |
| Recent-window purchases | 17 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-16 | JMSB | A | 3,088 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 100 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 2,400 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 91 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 224 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 115 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 498 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 551 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-31 | JMSB | P | 2 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.