SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001254779 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 10 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 37 |
| Public purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,534 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-23 | COST | S | 885 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-06-05 | QNT | P | 14,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-06-04 | QNT | A | 5,833 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | MSI | A | 598 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-26 | MSI | S | 434 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2025-10-22 | COST | A | 286 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | MSI | A | 576 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | MSI | S | 1,250 | Not reported |
| 2024-10-24 | 2024-10-22 | COST | A | 303 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.