SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001897209 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 46 |
| Public purchases | 46 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 22,038 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-11 | KODK | A | 178,479 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-11 | KODK | A | 5,730 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-11 | KODK | A | 69,171 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-11 | KODK | A | 746,620 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-05 | KODK | P | 178,479 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-05 | KODK | P | 5,730 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-05 | KODK | P | 69,171 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-05 | KODK | P | 746,620 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-28 | DOUG | A | 61,983 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-28 | DOUG | A | 61,983 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.