SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001970225 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,650 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-29 | AUID | P | 30,120 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-29 | AUID | P | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-25 | AUID | P | 40,650 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-08 | 2025-09-04 | AUID | A | 38,024 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-10 | 2024-12-09 | AUID | P | 8,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.