SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001527192 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,824 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | EVTC | A | 6,997 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | COLD | A | 12,422 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | PDM | A | 12,883 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-08 | LPX | A | 1,863 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-05-22 | EVTC | A | 4,113 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | COLD | A | 10,124 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | LPX | A | 1,499 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-15 | PDM | A | 15,217 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | LPX | A | 290 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.