SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001870910 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-18 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-15 | BKKT | S | 657 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-29 | 2026-06-25 | BKKT | S | 1,907 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-29 | 2026-04-28 | BKKT | S | 4,684 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-10-31 | BKKT | A | 26,846 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-15 | BKKT | S | 671 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-15 | 2025-04-11 | BKKT | A | 34,211 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | BKKT | A | 3,495 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.