SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001641326 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-06-11 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-10 | 2025-06-09 | HBNC | A | 331 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-05 | HBNC | A | 2,431 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.