SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001255222 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 2,657 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29 | 2026-06-29 | FIP | A | 2,020 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-28 | FTAI | A | 552 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | FTAI | S | 255 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | FTAI | A | 67 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-02 | 2025-05-29 | FTAI | A | 1,232 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-07 | 2025-01-07 | FIP | A | 1,336 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.