SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001204612 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 147 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 10 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | CRVL | S | 4,023 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-28 | 2026-08-27 | CRVL | S | 1,262 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-28 | 2026-08-26 | CRVL | S | 1,562 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | CRVL | A | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-07 | CRVL | S | 3,247 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-11 | CRVL | S | 7,076 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-10 | CRVL | S | 210 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-11 | 2025-08-07 | CRVL | A | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-02 | CRVL | S | 6,351 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-02 | 2025-05-30 | CRVL | S | 150 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.