SEC reporting owner

Dayton Judd SEC insider disclosures

Reporting owner CIK0001643192
Issuers5
Qualifying disclosures65
Public purchases62
Recent-window purchases3
Recent-window sales3
Last public filing2026-03-03
Coverageverified
Directory rank1,758

Issuer relationships

Recent SEC transactions

Publicly availableTrade dateTickerCodeSharesReported value
2026-03-022026-03-02LFVNP10,500Not reported
2026-03-022026-02-27LFVNP18,097Not reported
2026-03-022026-02-26LFVNP4,600Not reported
2025-11-102025-11-06LFVNA13,531Not reported
2025-11-062025-11-04OPXSA4,000Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-17OPXSS1,800Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-16OPXSS14,077Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-13OPXSS2,500Not reported
2024-11-122024-11-07LFVNA7,819Not reported
2024-11-072024-11-05OPXSA7,600Not reported

Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.

NexusTrade Loading NexusTrade… Taking too long? Reload this page