SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001903548 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 32 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 32 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-03 | USEG | S | 24,365 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-03 | USEG | S | 16,441 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-03 | USEG | S | 218,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-03 | USEG | S | 6,364 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | USEG | S | 40,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | USEG | S | 26,930 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | USEG | S | 357,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | USEG | S | 10,400 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-28 | 2025-10-27 | USEG | S | 15,069 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-28 | 2025-10-27 | USEG | S | 10,046 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.