SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001556587 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-25 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-07-21 | CAPL | A | 3,040 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-02-11 | COSO | A | 927 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-14 | 2025-10-10 | CAPL | P | 1,801 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-12 | CAPL | P | 2,706 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-23 | 2025-07-23 | CAPL | A | 3,154 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-07 | 2025-07-02 | COSO | P | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.