SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001478247 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 9 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,799 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | COHN | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-05 | COHN | S | 7,295 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-23 | 2026-03-20 | COHN | S | 705 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-23 | 2026-03-19 | COHN | S | 6,113 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-06 | COHN | A | 160,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-19 | 2025-12-19 | COHN | A | 15,500 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-20 | 2024-12-20 | COHN | A | 15,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.