SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001881568 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-26 | WEAV | A | 300,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-06 | WEAV | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-16 | WEAV | A | 150,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-18 | 2025-09-16 | WEAV | S | 14,236 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-17 | WEAV | S | 14,302 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-24 | WEAV | A | 125,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-20 | 2025-03-18 | WEAV | S | 51,638 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.