SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001221397 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 18 |
| Public purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,714 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | EBC | S | 1,778 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-24 | EBC | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | EBC | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | EBC | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | EBC | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | EBC | A | 3,883 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-26 | EBC | S | 322,771 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-03 | 2025-11-01 | HONE | A | 43,309 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-03 | HONE | A | 16,178 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.