SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001813775 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 20 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,781 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-26 | IONS | S | 5,635 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-04-28 | IONS | S | 1,626 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-04-16 | IONS | S | 5,619 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-04 | IONS | S | 201 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-04 | IONS | S | 238 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | IONS | S | 36 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | IONS | S | 2,088 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | IONS | S | 4,096 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-30 | IONS | S | 5,296 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | IONS | A | 10,278 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.