SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001943565 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-16 | OSPN | S | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-30 | OSPN | A | 27,041 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | OSPN | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-17 | OSPN | A | 11,904 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-12 | OSPN | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | OSPN | A | 10,581 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-07 | 2025-02-05 | OSPN | A | 25,476 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.