SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002049451 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-30 | IAUX | P | 32,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-30 | IAUX | A | 11,364 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | IAUX | A | 8,895 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-09 | IAUX | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-25 | IAUX | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | IAUX | A | 150,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-28 | IAUX | P | 53,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.