SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001228146 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 11 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,463 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | AGYS | A | 1,424 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-26 | UEIC | A | 31,017 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-12 | 2025-11-07 | AVNW | A | 5,480 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-07-01 | UEIC | A | 18,437 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-05 | AGYS | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-27 | 2025-05-22 | AGYS | A | 973 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-04-15 | UEIC | A | 5,137 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | AGYS | S | 750 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-10 | 2025-03-07 | AGYS | S | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-26 | 2024-11-25 | AGYS | S | 368 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.