SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001782423 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-24 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 19,209 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-13 | 2026-03-11 | RPAY | A | 968,309 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-15 | RPAY | P | 86,761 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | RPAY | P | 163,041 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-05 | RPAY | A | 520,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | RPAY | A | 93,871 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.