SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001650145 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-11 | TRNO | S | 4,447 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | TRNO | A | 12,081 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-09 | 2026-01-07 | TRNO | A | 7,127 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-07 | 2025-11-07 | TRNO | S | 4,758 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-07 | 2025-08-05 | TRNO | A | 13,519 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-08 | TRNO | A | 2,466 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-13 | 2025-01-08 | TRNO | A | 5,888 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.