SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001302378 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 23 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-11 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-09 | PETV | A | 31,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-09 | PETV | A | 31,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-22 | 2026-07-21 | PETV | A | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-15 | PETV | A | 66,421 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-09 | PETV | A | 72,282 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-11 | PETV | A | 72,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-30 | 2025-10-23 | PETV | A | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-22 | 2025-09-18 | PETV | A | 84,375 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-06 | 2025-07-29 | PETV | A | 206,839 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-15 | 2025-04-14 | PETV | A | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.