SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001915414 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | PEGA | A | 3,382 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | PEGA | A | 22,342 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | PEGA | A | 56,948 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-10 | PEGA | A | 84,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-12 | PEGA | S | 11,830 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | PEGA | A | 32,145 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | PEGA | A | 12,924 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-04 | PEGA | A | 1,851 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | PEGA | A | 8,750 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | PEGA | A | 26,250 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.