SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001716213 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 10 |
| Recent-window purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 21,662 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-31 | APRE | P | 30,978 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-31 | APRE | P | 30,978 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-12 | APRE | A | 10,095 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-12 | APRE | A | 40,380 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-30 | APRE | P | 5,700 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-30 | APRE | P | 5,700 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-10 | APRE | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-10 | APRE | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | 2025-03-27 | APRE | A | 3,365 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | 2025-03-27 | APRE | A | 13,460 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.