SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001214019 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-10 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,298 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-05 | 2026-02-03 | KMPR | A | 5,908 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-05 | 2026-02-03 | KMPR | A | 2,221 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-05 | 2026-02-03 | KMPR | A | 23,629 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | KMPR | A | 16,598 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-10 | 2025-02-06 | KMPR | A | 6,936 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-06 | 2025-02-04 | KMPR | A | 3,410 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-06 | 2025-02-04 | KMPR | A | 13,637 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.