SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001440132 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 40 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,429 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-05 | RVTY | S | 532 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-05 | RVTY | S | 2,217 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-05 | RVTY | S | 3,544 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-05 | RVTY | S | 6,424 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-04 | RVTY | A | 6,427 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-04 | RVTY | A | 18,383 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-06 | 2025-02-04 | RVTY | A | 4,939 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-06 | 2025-02-04 | RVTY | A | 13,656 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | 2025-01-30 | RVTY | S | 1,300 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | 2025-01-30 | RVTY | S | 10,660 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.