SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001527144 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,770 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-14 | PRI | A | 34.12 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-12 | PRI | A | 35.61 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-21 | PRI | A | 640 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-13 | PRI | A | 36.63 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-15 | PRI | A | 30.51 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-03 | PRI | S | 700 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-16 | 2025-09-15 | PRI | A | 28.61 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-13 | PRI | A | 29.92 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-14 | PRI | A | 552 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | PRI | A | 26.07 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.