SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002050480 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-24 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-22 | PED | A | 7,020 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-22 | PED | A | 16,050 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-25 | 2025-11-24 | PED | S | 34,314 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-10-31 | PED | A | 300,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-10-31 | PED | A | 4,546 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-10 | 2025-01-23 | PED | A | 294,118 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-23 | PED | A | 350,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.