SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001497128 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | CRI | A | 14.57 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-06-05 | CRI | A | 12.07 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-14 | CRI | A | 4,266 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-27 | CRI | A | 13.27 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-05 | CRI | A | 15.24 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | CRI | A | 16.8 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-20 | CRI | A | 14.88 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | CRI | A | 4,409 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-28 | CRI | A | 32.05 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-06 | 2024-12-06 | CRI | A | 25.12 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.