SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001777331 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,230 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-11 | 2026-06-09 | BIIB | A | 1,505 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-01 | IFF | A | 2,281 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-04-29 | IFF | A | 2,903 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-03 | 2025-09-02 | IFF | A | 2,281 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-17 | BIIB | A | 2,370 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.