SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001410523 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 29 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,111 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | 2026-07-22 | STZ | A | 1,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | CL | A | 25,742 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-04 | CL | S | 22,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-11 | CL | A | 4,592 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-11 | CL | A | 31,796 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-17 | 2025-07-15 | STZ | A | 1,114 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | CL | A | 18,601 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.