SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002016005 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-12 | KTB | S | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | KTB | A | 1,011 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | KTB | A | 8,666 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | KTB | A | 3,647.9 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | KTB | A | 4,203 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | KTB | A | 777 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | KTB | A | 501.36 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | KTB | A | 3,224.02 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-15 | KTB | A | 558 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-20 | KTB | S | 4,768 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.