SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001182537 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 629 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,162 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | WU | A | 13,076 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | WU | A | 37,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-29 | APAM | A | 5,522 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-20 | 2026-01-15 | COP | A | 2,215 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | WU | A | 433,037 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-30 | 2025-01-29 | APAM | A | 5,446 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | COP | A | 2,093 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.