SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001816477 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,773 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-28 | 2025-11-26 | CPRX | S | 10,983 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | CPRX | A | 32,257 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | CPRX | A | 106,873 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | CPRX | S | 30,423 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.